The quote challenge – Day 1

I nominated myself from my other blog that was nominated, www.ravenandbeez.wordpress.com.

So, yay!

Rules:

  1. Post for three consecutive days
  2.  You can pick three quotes per day
  3. Challenge three different bloggers per day

#1

“I always worried someone would notice me, and then when no one did, I felt lonely.”
Curtis Sittenfeld, Prep

#2

“I have hated words and I have loved them, and I hope I have made them right.”
Markus Zusak, The Book Thief

#3

“We are all bat people.”
Hank Green

And i nominate- you!

Peace!

One comment

  1. Akahayla · February 24, 2016

    Thanks for nominating me suckah

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

