Day #2. Beverages and weird me

I have a lot of (weird) feelings about beverages. But weird is good yeah?

Water: Do you think you drink too much water? I drink more than you (all of you). I estimate i drink twice the required amount. I’m not really concerned about the health quota, i just love water and i need it. I can also taste water (?) and i drink only in MY (voss) bottle(s) (i have 2). When i haven’t drank water in a while, i physically react because brain.

Lemon water. I can dig that.

Milk: Mmmmmnnmm. Milk is the best (with a little bit of cereal). Has got to be whole milk, full fresh, full fat, full cream etc. I can see, smell, taste, sense and even feel the difference between my milk and other. I have tons of milk daily.

Hot Coffee: Bleurgghh. Nope. Sometimes it smells good though.

Cold coffee: I’m talking frappuccino [i once went to Cafe coffee day in India and asked them for a Frappuccino- tip: it’s called Caffe Frappe].
I do enjoy these in moderate amounts very rarely (honestly, BR’s ice cream smoohie trumps all].

Mango Berry shake from BR: Marry me.

Hot chocolate or cold chocolate: Yuck no. Head ache incoming, nausea and vomiting follows. (No, i never liked it as a kid either, am i all alone in this world?)

Tea: Nope. Except.. for MY tea, which is all milk, some sugar and a tiny bit of the tea thing (powder). Nobody really counts that as milk.
Oh and also green tea but made with my specifications.

Bubble tea: Meh but nope.

[Kinda picky.]

Kheer (Indian sweet dish with milk): Only a very few ones (most are mums).

Popular sodas: Yeah. Not all of them i like very much but yeah.

Plain soda: Plain no.
Perrier is delish tho (rich kid here, just kidding).

Bickford’s Old style Cream soda and original Kola: COme to mama.

Smoothies and milkshakes: Will-bathe-in-them.

Avocado milkshake: Home.

Sugar-y bottles juices: Mostly no. Berry juice is an exception. And Red Orange Raspberry.

Fresh juice: YAS.

Mojito and what-not (non alcoholic): Yes please.

Alcohol: I don’t know about you, but i do not like the taste nor the feeling (lightweight and terrified of vomiting too)

So there’s that. I’m utterly picky but love my beverages. I’m also very self absorbed (you probably got that with all the MY drinks). Tell me what you like and not like and tell me you agree with me.

Leave a Reply

