Day #1. My blog name

In a hologram.

Why?

Answer 1: It’s a line in one of my favorite Lorde song, (Buzzcut season).

Answer 2: I live my life in my head. My head is a strange place. It’s crazy, wondrous and psychotic. What i see in life, i live in my head.
When i look at life, i feel unconnected with the people but connected with other things.
In my head, my world is synonymous to a hologram.
When you come into my life, you come into my hologram.
And that’s how i live,
in a hologram
with you.

–a challenge of sorts?
–say hello
–i belong to no city, i belong to no man
–i’m a hurricane

Leave a Reply

