that drink you spilt all over me

Like Pudge Halter believes that Alaska Young is not only the sum of her parts, but greater, I believe that i am the universe, unfolded.

I believe that one day, I will explode and I will splatter the blood of my galaxy all over.

I believe that my mind s like the Tardis, smaller on the outside and infinite on the inside.

And that’s why, I believe we should all watch Doctor Who, to remind us of the possibilities and amazing that are outside the boundaries of reality, and to dazzle us with the beauty of the universe and the excitement of discovery and in the end, the wonder that is us.

2 comments

  1. Akahayla · September 19, 2015

    That is a beautiful way to get some one into Doctor Who

    Like

Leave a Reply

